Events

RAM Summer 2022 – Week 2

Monday, January 17th – Saturday, January 22nd, 2022.

  • Monday, January 17 -Intros, band formation, cover song selection and rehearsals
  • Tuesday, January 18 – Songwriting workshop, band formation, songwriting.
  • Wednesday, January 19 – Instrument workshops, rehearsals
  • Thursday, January 20 – Rehearsals
  • Friday, January 21 – Recoding Live @ Bakehouse Studios
  • Saturday, January 22 – The Live Show @ Hotel Westwood
  • Sunday, February 6 – The Big Show Premiere on Facebook and YouTube.

Pricing: Rock Academy $505

 

  • Please note due to Government mandates for entertainment venues, all participants must be double vaxxed by the commencement of the program and provide a Covid-19 vaccination certificate as proof.

RAM Summer 2022 – Week 1

Monday, January 10th – Saturday, January 15th, 2022.

  • Monday, January 10 -Intros, band formation, cover song selection and rehearsals
  • Tuesday, January 11 – Songwriting workshop, band formation, songwriting.
  • Wednesday, January 12 – Instrument workshops, rehearsals
  • Thursday, January 13 – Rehearsals
  • Friday, January 14 – Recoding Live @ Bakehouse Studios
  • Saturday, January 15 – The Live Show @ Hotel Westwood
  • Sunday, February 6 – The Big Show Premiere on Facebook and YouTube.

Pricing: Rock Academy $505

 

  • Please note due to Government mandates for entertainment venues, all participants must be double vaxxed by the commencement of the program and provide a Covid-19 vaccination certificate as proof.